Welcome to Mudihype

DOWNLOAD: Ami Faku – Imali Album

Posted by on 17th October 2019, Under albums

Ami Faku – Tshomi Yam

  • Free DOWNLOAD Ami Faku Imali Album Mp3 Zip

    Album by:Ami Faku

    Record Label:Musician/Band

    Year Released: 2019


Fastest rising South Africa Female vocalist and lyricist Ami Faku drops a long anticipated newly unleashed project tagged Imali

Ami Faku stated that she want to represent African sounds and show that I’m proud to be Xhosa.” She does exactly that, with impactful story arcs highlighted by standouts like “Ebhayi” and “Tshomi Yam”. Here, Ami breaks down each track on her 11-track suite.

1. Ami Faku – Oh My My | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ami Faku – Ungowami | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ami Faku – Mbize (feat. 37MPH) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ami Faku – Ubuhle Bakho | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ami Faku – Inde Lendlela | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ami Faku – Masivume | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ami Faku – Imali (feat. Blaq Diamond) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ami Faku – Ebhayi | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ami Faku – Ndikhethe Wena | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ami Faku – Ndivulele (feat. Sun-El Musician) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ami Faku – Tshomi Yam | DOWNLOAD MP3

Recent Posts

Amapiano South Africa Musics
Copyright 2018 Mudihype Sitemap by Sparrow